it is proper to say hi


source: weheartit.com source

I used to keep poetry on my phone where its phone is butchered by its technical shortcomings. But I still do it to impress you. Looking forward to the day where I would read the words to you as you close your eyes and fill the stanzas which could not fit.

In which the photo is totally unrelated.

Decided to have a public blog (finally) ever since the Blogspot failure of 2009 where I thought I can actually maintain regular updates but alas, patience is a virtue that I do not have. So here is another clutter (aka trying to be relevant at times) eating up internet space.

Leave a Reply

